Menu

Contact us

For information on Volac milk replacers or the Feed for Growth programme, contact your local Business Manager.

Our Privacy Policy

General Enquiries

Volac International
Orwell, Royston
Hertfordshire
SG8 5QX
United Kingdom

Freephone: 0800 919808
Email: feedforgrowth@volac.com

Meet the Volac Calf Rearing Team - UK

Contact your local Volac Business Manager

Phil Brookes

Phil Brookes

National Sales Manager

T: 07860 188630

phil.brookes@volac.com

Alan Smith

Alan Smith

Business Manager

Scotland

T: 07551 153201

alan.smith@volac.com

Jason Short

Jason Short

Business Manager

Northern England

T: 07850 852375

jason.short@volac.com

Darran Ward

Darran Ward

Business Manager

Wales

T: 07920 773554

darran.ward@volac.com

Howard Gilbert

Howard Gilbert

Business Manager

Midlands & East

T: 07711 123976

howard.gilbert@volac.com

Stacey Best

Stacey Best

Business Manager

West Country

T: 07711 589607

stacey.best@volac.com

Ken Stroud

Ken Stroud

Business Manager

South East

T: 07713 197084

ken.stroud@volac.com

Meet the Volac Calf Rearing Team - Ireland

Contact your local Volac Business Manager

Una Hickey

Una Hickey

National Sales Manager

T: 087 2217358

una.hickey@volac.com

Liam Gannon

Liam Gannon

Regional Team Leader

South East Ireland

T: 086 2659871

liam.gannon@volac.com

JohnPaul Harkin

JohnPaul Harkin

Regional Team Leader

North West Ireland

T: 087 2555021

johnpaul.harkin@volac.com

Alistair Sampson

Alistair Sampson

Business Manager

Northern Ireland

T: 078 60626442

alistair.sampson@volac.com

David Whyte

David Whyte

Business Manager

South West Ireland

T: 086 2682682

david.whyte@volac.com

Sharon O’Donoghue

Sharon O’Donoghue

Business Manager

South West Ireland

T: 087 3659558

sharon.odonoghue@volac.com

Rebecca O’Sullivan

Rebecca O’Sullivan

Business Manager

Central Ireland

T: t: 087 0655545

mailto:rebecca.osullivan@volac.com

Tomas O’Reilly

Tomas O’Reilly

Business Manager

North East Ireland

T: t: 087 4389169

mailto:tomas.oreilly@volac.com

Ireland map